top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureValan

Tilted Laptop Computer Stand for better posture

Updated: Apr 2, 2019

My wife told me that by simply tilting her computer at the office had helped reduce her back pain. I tried it out for myself.

The muscle near my shoulder blades(rhomboid muscles) would often be in pain because of poor posture when working at my computer. The symptoms would be a cold aching sensation; similar to a slight cramp.

keeps my keyboard at 22º

This minor change has encouraged me not to hunch over my machine and to sit back more often. The result is that I have noticed that I do not feel as tired as before and my joints do not crack and creek as much either.

From now on this is a vital part of my work related computer equipment. I would recommend using a computer stand to anybody who uses a computer, at all.


Here are some links:



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page